I’m a new soul

I’m officially sick of Law & Order. Sorry, Jerry.

-

Wow;

The alternate ending to the movie I Am Legend.

That sucked. A lot.

-

Honestly, I had something smart to say about something, probably about Gilbert Ryle’s Ghost In The Machine theory, but I can’t really remember right now.

-

One more time before I give up on life and advertising;

WHAT? Cassie J. Sneider’s Goodbye Party and Farewell Reading of Stories of Teen Horror and Mortification!
WHERE? Bluestockings Bookstore, 172 Allen Street @ Stanton & Rivington
WHEN? Thursday, March 13th at 7:30 PM

I’ll be reading too, since I’m awesome.

-

I might be up at Razorcake online soon, so keep an eye out for that…an essay I did sorta out of the blue for them.

-

About Costa

Writer. Cartoonist. Coffee drinker.
This entry was posted in best friends, blogging, Bluestockings, books, Cassie J. Sneider, events, nyc, Razorcake, science fiction. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

