It’s hard to know where people go

Random, sorta like this which I found thanks to the magic of Google;

cyberpunk-1.jpg

I might be showing up on paper by June, reviewing books for someone, not entirely sure. We shall see if it’s legit or I end up with a stolen identity forced to pull the pieces of my credit history back together shard by shard. HERE’S HOPING! I can’t remember the name of the journal or publishing company they’re related to right now, but I remember Googling them before at one point so that’s cool.

I’ve been tired a lot. Stupid shit sleep patterns. Yeah, you care. Also, I’m craving more tattoos again.

Interview with Jesse from The Binary Code soon, just because. He’s playing with Sirens on Monday @ Lit Lounge.

RAZORCAKE might be graced with my presence sometime soon, we shall see whenever they put up a column of mine that I sent Todd Taylor last week or so. It’s on bitchin’ philosophical stuff. ‘Cause I am a bitchin’ philosophical kind of guy. By the way, I think that the “k” key on my laptop is busted, or at least flaking out on me sometimes.

pic.jpg

I am hypnotizing you with my delectables…

About Costa

Writer. Cartoonist. Coffee drinker.
This entry was posted in academics, best friends, blogging, books, nyc, Razorcake, shows, sleep, tattoo, The Binary Code. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s hard to know where people go

  1. Staberind says:

    Glad you like the pic…

Leave a Reply

