the new CAPTAIN AMERICA trailer

-

The new trailer for “Captain America: The First Avenger”, starring Chris Evans, Hugo Weaving, Tommy Lee Jones, and more, has hit the Internet…

and this movie looks awesome! I was initially not that huge of a Captain America fan until I started reading Mark Waid and Ed Brubaker’s takes on the character. I can’t wait for this film, it looks like a lot of fun and a really cool take on the shield-slinging supersoldier Avenger.

About Costa

Writer. Cartoonist. Coffee drinker.
This entry was posted in blogging, Captain America, Captain America The First Avenger, comic book movies, comic books, marvel comics, random, trailer, video. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to the new CAPTAIN AMERICA trailer

  1. I agree, it looks better than I expected. Tommy Lee Jones surprisingly is the weak link for me. I do not find his voice inspiring or energizing like I would want that voice to be. It just sounds like a tired version of TLJ from The Fugitive.

Leave a Reply

