Zoh-Em-Gee!

If you aren’t already aware, I’m totally in love with Jeph Jacques and his webcomic Questionable Content.

faye.gif

I’m not going to bother with explaining the whole story because the comic’s a little shy of 1100 strips in, so suffice to say that the combination of robots, humor, and 20-something dork angst appeals to me, probably more than people know.

If you’re a fan like me, then the latest two strips, Friday’s an today’s;

HOLY FUCKING SHIT!

If you’re not…let’s just say it was like catching your mom and your best friend making out. Seriously. I don’t want to spoil it for anyone, but yeah…wow. Something that a lot of fans have been predicting (not me, curiously enough), and that many are celebrating, dancing in front of their laptop screens in joy. Me? I was just too shocked to move. Not in a bad way, but still, shocked.

Any fans?

If not, but you’re interested and have nothing to do for a day or so, sit down, read the QC archives, catch up, get hooked. You won’t regret it. If anything, you’ll wonder how you manage to live without an AnthroPC.

About Costa

Writer. College professor.
This entry was posted in comic books, Questionable Content, random, webcomics. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Zoh-Em-Gee!

  1. Louie the girl says:

    This is way late, but I am a HUGE fan of QC. It makes my life over and over again.

  2. Rhianna says:

    Haha mines also very late

    But I’m a big fan of QC, as well! I really love reading them from the start back up to the latest over and over again and watching Jephs artistic skills grow every comic.

Leave a Reply

