Thanksgiving is ruined!

Touch my yams and die, motherfuckers…

Of course the really stupid part of the whole thing was that I’d actually tried to hide the magazine under a stack of skateboarding and heavy metal magazines on my dresser, thinking that no one would ever dare disturb the delicate balance of my room. Boy oh boy, was I wrong. I wandered into my room one day after school and all of a sudden everything was different, the magazines were up on a shelf and surprise! No sign of that precious and forbidden publication I’d oh-so-cleverly concealed beneath issues of Transworld Skateboarding and Metal Edge.

Also, if you get a chance…take a gander at BELLY FULL OF HELL.

About Costa

Writer. College professor.
This entry was posted in blogging, random, stupidity, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thanksgiving is ruined!

  1. Pingback: Thanksgiving News Aggregator » Thanksgiving is ruined!

Leave a Reply

