Cracks in that windshield…

Hands down, the stupidest idea for promoting a company ever. I guess dignity is worth $29.00 US, officially. So thanks, Cash Tomato (who I’m not going to bother linking because that’d just be feeding this sick machine) for highlighting human stupidity once again.

Let’s make one thing perfectly clear. I hate my job. I hate having to get up and take two trains and a bus to get to and from there. If I could, I’d write dumb stories and eat pizza all day, and go bowling or go to readings at bookstores to hit on indie girls every day.

March 13th, 2008 @ Bluestockings in NYC. Be there, listen to me and my new literary BFF Cassie J Sneider, among others, tell stupid stories. More on that soon.

About Costa

Writer. College professor.
This entry was posted in events, news, nyc, random, Razorcake. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

