Gravity Wins

Trying to cross the street at night dressed all in black = not a good idea. You’d think I’d have learned my lesson almost getting run over once in the Bronx, but no.

A few things because I’m a dork and a friend;

My friend Emily’s new website for her jewelry company went live tonight. It’s very beautiful stuff, she hand-makes almost all of it. You should buy some to get on your mom’s and girlfriend’s good side.

I Am The Avalanche are playing at the Bronx Underground next week. Ex-Movielife, so get your wuss emo on. It’s at The Point. Directions and crap here.

The Worst is still awesome and hopefully out soon. I’m in it, and therefore cool too. F’realz, y’all! I’m hoping to put together an interview with Kathleen about it soon, because I love this project, I feel honored to be even a small part of it.

So yeah, check ’em out.

About Costa

Writer. College professor.
This entry was posted in best friends, blogging, DIY, Emily Elizabeth Jewelry, The Bronx Underground, The Worst, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

