I took a beating

I Am The Avalanche were much better live than I thought. They did a Lifetime cover that freaked me out and made me jump for joy. Genevieve and Adam told me they actually heard it and went “where’s Costa?” I might interview Vinnie if I can get my shit together, too. Good stuff. Check them out if they come to your town, they’re a great live band.

Oooh, NCIS marathon! Good times.

About Costa

Writer. College professor.
This entry was posted in nyc, punk. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

