This moment of mediocrity has been rated NC-17 for moments of hidden homicidal rage

THE SKIES ARE BURNING RED WITH BLOOD!

photo by Tessa

I made fancy turkey burgers and garlic bread buns.  She and I could see the fireworks over the East River from her roof and we watched zombie movies and the first two seasons of It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia.  I feel stupid for having totally missed out on that show.  Season 3 is on DVD September 9th I think, and Season 4 starts on FX September 13th or so.

Next weekend’s Hellboy II: The Golden Army followed by one of the HOT WATER MUSIC reunion shows, at Terminal 5.  With Paint It Black and Thursday.  I’m so fucking excited.

The 14th I’m leaving for Greece for 10 days and won’t really have internet access, my friends Leo and Eleni are getting married in “the homeland”.  Not that anyone cares, just figured I’d mention it.

About Costa

Writer. College professor.
This entry was posted in blogging, hardcore, hot water music, nyc, Paint It Black, punk, random, shows, underground. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This moment of mediocrity has been rated NC-17 for moments of hidden homicidal rage

  1. Tessa says:

    I WILL SMASH YOUR FACE INTO JELLY!

    😀

Leave a Reply

