Make me turn on you

Hey, check out my interview with Allan Norico.  Here it is! Also, check out his site. It came out really good, I’m stoked.  First interview I’ve done in a while.

Caustic Christ are coming to NY in October, I’m excited.  Granted it’s a Casualties show and I despise that band, but who gives a shit.  I only gotta stick around to see who I like.  And maybe hang out to make fun of Casualties fans because quite frankly, a lot of them are funny to look at and that amuses me.

Margaret Cho has a new show coming up on VH1 that looks funny as hell. Bitchin’…

About Costa

Writer. College professor.
This entry was posted in blogging, Caustic Christ, comic books, Margaret Cho, nyc, punk, random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

