What’s so funny?

I’m back in New York after visiting my grandfather in Philadelphia.  Holy shit it was cold this weekend.  Tess and I, in all good sense, shouldn’t have been out walking around, but whatever.  I did manage to get my hands on some new moleskins though, which is good because I’m down to the last 10 or so pages max in my last one.

I’ll be in Ohio from Wednesday through to next Sunday for Thanksgiving, and seeing some place where I’ve never been before.  Sporadic internet hopefully, so I’m sure I’ll miss all the “good stuff”, just like how I planned it.  Anyway, I hope the lot of you are crippled by a bear or something on Black Friday.

About Costa

Writer. College professor.
This entry was posted in blogging, random. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What’s so funny?

  1. Tessa says:

    ROCK HALL AND PUMPKIN CUPCAKES!

Leave a Reply

