neu

So I started a new experiment.

I get a lot of press release info emails, sometimes from places and labels and people I’ve never heard of. I think it might have to do with just putting my email up on the front page here asking for people to just write to me.  I also spend a lot of time cruising the internet and finding stuff out, stuff that I normally don’t think about writing just because it’s not “big” or not in the range of stuff I usually look for, like topics to editorialize, bands to pimp, news that’s film/sci-fi/comic-related.  And normally I don’t think much of it, until now.

So I started Chomping On Dandelions.  We’ll see how long this lasts.  It’s by no means an abandonment of Late Night Wallflower or Shockya or of this site, just another outlet.

Check it out. And if you ever get the reference in the name, let me know because it makes you really freaking cool in my book.

About Costa

Writer. College professor.
This entry was posted in beer, best friends, blogging, DIY, independant media, nyc, punk, random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

