Comin’ up…

I’m home from what was the funniest movie I’ve seen in a while, “The Hangover”.  Felt like giving an update of sorts on what’s comin’ up here at Fistfight At The Arthouse, even though no one gives two shits as I watch “The Soup”.

*) A few more music reviews, including the self-titled Coffinberry album which I’ve had sitting on my work desk for a few weeks now.

*) A break as I spend a week in July on vacation, in a pool, at a party, playing with a dog, and not necessarily wearing any pants.

*) Maybe a hint to my secret project that I keep mentioning at random times while Twittering but I don’t really want to spoil yet because it’s in a total fetus/pre-infant stages.

*) More stupid comic-book stuff that according to the stats, no one reads but me but I still keep writing because that’s just how I roll, yeah…

*) Information on a project I’m not directly involved in but you should get in on because it’s connected to some very cool people and is about something very interesting.  It’s indie media-related, I can tell you that.

About Costa

Writer. College professor.
This entry was posted in best friends, blogging, books, comic books, independant media, nyc, punk, random, The Hangover, tv, Twitter, Uncategorized, vacation, what the fuck?, writing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Comin’ up…

  1. worshiptheram says:

    Secretive bastard

Leave a Reply

