Hey hey hey

Tomorrow’s the 4th of July, and I plan to spend it with my incredible girlfriend and parents and cousins, eating hot dogs, drinking beer, and maybe watching some fireworks (I’d watch the big show this year from my roof but the fucks who run this city are now doing it over the Hudson on the West Side, assholes).

No more bloggery until after the 12th, I’m on vacation.  Maybe posting at Shockya.com or Twitter, but I make no promises, sports fans.

Have a happy Fourth, try not to drink yourselves to death or blow off your hand with fireworks too bad.

About Costa

Writer. College professor.
This entry was posted in best friends, blogging, nyc, random, Uncategorized, what the fuck?. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

