I’m on Issue Oriented!

In a fashion, that is.  I’ve got a guest spot writing that you guys all need to check out, for the Issue Oriented podcast’s blog page.

You can go right here to read “Keep Your Song Lyrics Out Of My Word Balloons” at Issue Oriented! And thanks to Ronen for asking me to do this. Stay on the lookout for me there in the future hopefully.

About Costa

I'm a writer, teacher, baseball fan, old punk, and avid reader.
This entry was posted in blogging, comic books, guest spot, issue oriented podcast, punk, random. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I’m on Issue Oriented!

  1. Bill Bartmann says:

    I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks,

    bill-bartmann

Leave a comment