HALLOWEEN CONTEST!

jessecuster1

So I’m bored and since it’s October and almost that magical Halloween, I have decided to have a little contest.  Here’s how it goes;

Write a short paragraph about what is your favorite Halloween memory, and send it to me via email at;

costakout (at) gmail (dot) com

Be sure to include “Halloween Contest Entry” in the subject line.

The ones I like the most and think are the most entertaining, I will post on here for everyone else to read. and the ultimate winner will get a care package of some random CD’s from the likes of Title Fight, The Reptilian, Shuteye Unison and Esprit De Corps,  which I have layin’ around the apartment.

packhitler

Pretty sweet, right?  I know, I’m stoked about it too.

Anyway, it starts today and will run for a week.  Have fun, don’t be ashamed to admit to really embarrassing stuff, and GET READY FOR THE THUNDER!!

About Costa

Writer. College professor.
This entry was posted in blogging, contest, emotional hardcore, Halloween, indie, punk, random, stories, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to HALLOWEEN CONTEST!

  1. Pingback: I’m running a contest over at Fistfight At The Arthouse! « Costa K Writes Things

  2. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

  3. Pingback: Hardcore Zen « Costa K Writes Things

Leave a Reply

